2017 Skiffing Calendar

Page created 6 Aug 14, last updated 26 Jan 17


APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV

APR 2017
Sat  8 Apr  Simon Mepham Mixed Marathon [changed from 1 Apr]
Sun 23 Apr  DSPC LD Single Sculls 
Sat 29 Apr  Tiny & Nancy Knight

MAY 2017
Sun  7 May  Gordon Dear Mixed Marathon - SC
Sat 13 May  Wraysbury LD Sculls

JUN 2017
Sat 10 Jun  Sunbury 6K Head [changed from 15 Apr]
Sun 25 Jun  Egham [Egham no longer offering skiffing events] 
            DSPC Junior [changed from 23 Jul]

JUL 2017
Sun  9 Jul  WBC Junior Marathon [tbc]
Sat 15 Jul  TVSC Club
Sat 22 Jul  Hampton Court & Dittons
Sat 29 Jul  Chertsey & Shepperton

AUG 2017
Fri/Sat 4/5 Aug Wargrave & Shiplake [corrected date]
Sat  5 Aug  Wraysbury & Old Windsor 
Sun  6 Aug  Punting Championships - Maidenhead [corrected date confirmed]
Sat 12 Aug  Sunbury 
Sun 13 Aug  Sunbury Junior
Sat 19 Aug  Walton Reach
Sun 27 Aug  Skiff Championships 

SEP 2017
Sat  2 Sep  Skiff Club
Sun  3 Sep  Inter-Club - SC 
Sat  9 Sep  Great River Race
Sat 16 Sep  DSPC Club [changed from 9th]
Sat 23 Sep  WSPC Club [changed from 16th]
            Wargrave BC Regatta

OCT 2017
Sat  7 Oct  Singles Marathon p.m. 
Sun 15 Oct  Doubles Marathon 

NOV 2017
Date TBD    Teddington Head 
 

OTHER LINKS

Best boat events in 2017 [detail not yet confirmed]
SRA 4 year programme

Back to DJB's Skiffing page

Visits to this website since 1 Jan 00:

Counter courtesy of Net Digits®.