2018 Skiffing Calendar

Note that some dates have changed since an earlier issue of this page, as SRA had wrong date for HRR

Page created 29 Nov 2015, last updated 13 Jan 2017


APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV

APR 2018
Sat  7 Apr  Simon Mepham Mixed Marathon
Sun 29 Apr  DSPC LD Single Sculls 

MAY 2018
Sat  5 May  Tiny & Nancy Knight
Sun 13 May  Gordon Dear Mixed Marathon - SC
Sat 19 May  Wraysbury LD Sculls

JUN 2018
Sat  9 Jun  Sunbury 6K Head 

JUL 2018
Sun  1 Jul  Egham 
Sat 14 Jul  TVSC Club
Sat 21 Jul  Hampton Court & Dittons
Sun 22 Jul  DSPC Junior 
Sat 28 Jul  Chertsey & Shepperton

AUG 2018
Sat  4 Aug  Wraysbury & Old Windsor 
Fri/Sat 10/11 Aug Wargrave & Shiplake
Sat 11 Aug  Sunbury 
Sun 12 Aug  Sunbury Junior
            Punting Championships - Maidenhead ? 
Sat 18 Aug  Walton Reach
Sun 26 Aug  Skiff Championships 

SEP 2018
Sat  1 Sep  Skiff Club
Sat  8 Sep  WSPC Club
Sun  9 Sep  Inter-Club - TVSC 
Sat 15 Sep  DSPC Club 
TBD         Great River Race 

OCT 2018
Sat  6 Oct  Singles Marathon p.m. 
Sun 14 Oct  Doubles Marathon 

NOV 2018
Date TBD    Teddington Head 
 

OTHER LINKS

Best boat events in 2018 [detail not yet available]
SRA 4 year programme

Back to DJB's Skiffing page

Visits to this website since 1 Jan 00:

Counter courtesy of Net Digits®.